Honorable Mention Artists

Guest Juror: Hennie Reynders

Out of the many artists who submit for the show, our guest juror has selected five Honorable Mentions and one Best of Show.
Best of Show artists will be awarded
: Free two week Solo Show in Water Street Studios 2nd floor gallery, valued at $200.
Honorable Mention artists will be awarded: Announcement on Water Street Studios website, submitted artwork images on Anniversary Postcards, and Honorable Mention Acknowledgment label in the gallery.


Best of Show Artists will be announced during the September 17th, 2010 6pm Opening.

To see photo's of the Anniversary Show opening, Click here.

Honorable Mention: Angela Young
Honorable Mention: Rhonda Kyrias
Honorable Mention: Rita Grendze
Honorable Mention: Tim Kowakzyk
Honorable Mention: Yun Jeong Hong

Best of Show: Tim Kowalczyk: inescapable



2010 Anniversary Show Gallery Audio Tour Pt I

2010 Anniversary Show Gallery Audio Tour Pt II
WSS Resident Artists



Audio brographies of the artists in our Anniversary Show will be available for free download as well as two players in the gallery for visitors to incorporate into their visit. Click here for a full sensory experience.

Honorable Mention Aritsts:

Rhonda Kyrias

Pear with Lace

Tim Kowakzyk

Angela Young

Rita Grendze
Cocktail Picked

Yun Jeong Hong