Resident Artists

Water Street Stuios, Batavia's Art Center

 

"Sixteen thousand square feet occupied by 28 humans of infinite creative possibilities."



Studios on Angle picture.jpg



facebook-logo.jpg

Join us on Facebook!

 

 

 

WSS Resident Artists

Studio WSS Resident Artists Email Artists Website Medium





1 James Manos jmanos51@att.net
Printmaking
1b Anne Mary Teichert
Ceramics
2 Steven Lockwood sparktosparks@yahoo.com www.stevenlockwood.com Sculptor
3 Lisa Dienst-Thomas benchloedylan@yahoo.com www.etsy.com/shop/lpjewelry Precious metal Jewelry
4 Jen Evans jenevansart@yahoo.com www.jenevansart.com wax, resin, oil, acrylic
4 Fawn Clarke-Peterson fcpeterson@hotmail.com www.fawnclarkepeterson.com Handbuilt Pottery
5 Patricia Davoust p-davoust@sbcglobal.net
Ceramic Sculture
6a Jim Jenkins jim@jenkinsart.com www.jenkinsarts.com Sculpture
6b Rita Grendze grendze@hotmail.com www.ritagrendze.carbonmade.com Sculpture
7 Eddie Johnson eddieaj1958@yahoo.com
Clay - Functional to Sculptural - Wheel-thrown to Hand built.
8 Victoria Belz victoriabelz@hotmail.com www.tinkerbelzart.com Flame & Torchwork Glass
8 Diane (Dee) Reger dkr333@aol.com
Beadweaving
9 Bonnie King b@bonnielking.com
Painter
10 Erin Melloy Erin@emevents.com
Painter
11 Rebecca Allen rallen@allenpepa.com www.allenpepa.com Painter
12 Sharon P. Sychta sharon@sharonsychta.com www.sharonsychta.com Sculptor, Founding WSS Artists
13 Lisa Smith Youngdahl lisa@lsydesign.com www.lsydesign.com Graphic Design
14 Roosevelt Nunn Jr atque2@yahoo.com
Realist (drawing & painting). Photography. Floral Design
15 Carolyn Abramofsky cabramofsky@comcast.net www.imagesbycarolyn.com Mixed Media
16 Erin Melloy Erin@emevents.com
Painter
17 Alvaro Amat alvaro.amat@gmail.com www.alvaroamat.com Mixed Media
17 Michele Norman mish.norman@gmail.com www.mishanorman.com Painter
18 David Martin martinnn@sbcglobal.net
Watercolor
19 Darius Hurley criminaliq@hotmail.com
Abstract Painting
20 Steve Clevenger steveclevenger@comcast.net www.clevengerart.com Painter and Sculptor
21 Greta Bell http://gretabell.com/contact/ www.gretabell.com Modern Oil Painting
22 Rhonda Kyrias rkyrias@gmail.com www.rhondakyrias.com Classical Drawer and Painter
22 Todd Serrano todd@tmserrano.com www.tmserrano.com Oil Painting
23



24



25



26 Ana Zanic azanic@gmail.com www.anazanic.com Painter